Alaiko OS: a completely new way of controlling the fulfillment process

The Alaiko Operating System consistently addresses the most common challenges for e-commerce customer service and operations teams and provides numerous tools to scale processes more efficiently while also increasing customer satisfaction.

Hello, proactive customer service,
good-bye email ping pong!

Transform customer service through full control and automation.

Solve problems before they arise

Be better informed and always ready to act

At a glance, you can see reasons for potential shipping delays and can edit orders directly from the customer service system at the customer’s request until just before shipment. Automated customer communication in the event of address errors allows customers to correct their data quickly, smoothly and without tickets.

smoother shipping experience

Proactive expectation management, fewer returns

In case of delays on the part of the shipping service provider, Alaiko automatically triggers a follow-up request and, if desired, proactively informs all parties involved. For deliveries to packing stations and service points, customers also receive a notification to avoid returns.

Simple and time-saving processing of returns

Fast reshipment and reimbursement

Decisions can be made quickly and reliably from data on reasons for returns and ABC classification. Duplicates orders with just a few clicks or initiates a refund directly in Alaiko without a system break.

Optimal processes thanks to intelligent automation rules

Numerous rule types and conditions enable flexible automation for each individual order, e.g., when selecting different shipping service providers, adding items, marketing materials and flyers, selecting the optimal shipping carton or avoiding fraud.

Never stop selling –
Digital operations processes for maximum efficiency

Ensure merchandise availability, exceed customer expectations:
Alaiko supports all tasks from first-mile and warehouse receiving, product & inventory management to B2B shipping.

First-mile and warehouse receiving

Minimize labor and coordination efforts

Product and inventory management

Transparency & real-time synchronization

B2B shipping

Meet delivery requirements

Smooth multi-channel integration

Alaiko enables easy technical integration from single store to multi-channel to complex ERP connections via API. With Alaiko, the technical setup scales smoothly.

Optimize fulfillment with analytics

Get the most out of your data and gain a competitive edge. Access all raw data via API or export and gain differentiated insights to optimize your fulfillment. Create the basis for smart decisions by analyzing all data on orders and returns.

Get to know Alaiko now.

Contact us for a demo with an expert or a personal quote.

Alaiko OS: Eine gänzlich neue Steuerung
des Fulfillments

Das Alaiko Operating System addressiert konsequent die gängigsten Herausforderungen von E-Commerce-Kundenservice und Operations Teams und gibt zahlreiche Tools an die Hand, um Prozesse effizienter zu skalieren bei höherer Kundenzufriedenheit.

Hello, proaktiver Kundenservice,
bye-bye E-Mail Ping Pong!

Transformiert den Kundenservice durch volle Kontrolle & Automatisierung.

Probleme lösen, bevor sie entstehen

Besser informiert, immer handlungsfähig

Auf einen Blick erkennt ihr Gründe für mögliche Versandverzögerungen und Bestellungen können auf Kundenwunsch bis kurz vor Versand direkt aus dem Kundenservice-System heraus editiert werden. Durch automatisierte Kundenkommunikation bei Addressfehlern können Kund:innen ihre Daten schnell, reibungslos und ohne Ticket selbst korrigieren.

 

Reibungsloseres Versanderlebnis

Proaktives Erwartungsmanagement, weniger Rückläufer

Sollte es auf Seiten der Versanddienstleister zu Verzögerungen kommen, wird durch Alaiko automatisch ein Nachforschungsauftrag angestoßen und auf Wunsch alle Beteiligten proaktiv informiert. Bei Lieferungen an Packstationen und Service Points erhalten Kund:innen außerdem eine Benachrichtigung zur Vermeidung von Rückläufern.

 

Einfache & zeitsparende Retourenabwicklung

Schneller Neuversand und Erstattung

Aus den Daten zu Retourengründen und ABC Klassifizierung können Entscheidungen schnell und zuverlässig getroffen werden. Dupliziert Bestellungen mit wenigen Klicks oder veranlasst eine Rückerstattung ohne Systembruch direkt in Alaiko.

 

Optimale Prozesse dank intelligenter Automatisierungsregeln

Zahlreiche Regeltypen und Bedingungen ermöglichen für jede einzelne Bestellung eine flexible Automatisierung, z.B bei der Auswahl verschiedener Versanddienstleister, dem Hinzufügen von Artikeln, Marketingmaterialien und Flyern, der Auswahl der optimalen Versandkartonage oder zur Vermeidung von Betrugsfällen.

Never stop selling –
Digitale Operationsprozesse für maximale Effizienz

Warenverfügbarkeit sicherstellen, Kundenerwartungen übertreffen:
Alaiko unterstützt sämtliche Aufgaben von der Planung der ersten Meile und des Wareneingangs, über Produkt- & Lagerbestandsverwaltung bis hin zum B2B Versand.

Erste Meile & Wareneingang

Minimaler Arbeits- und Koordinationsaufwand

Produkt- & Lagerbestandsverwaltung

Transparenz & Echtzeitsynchronisation

B2B-Versand

Anlieferungsanforderungen gerecht werden

Multi-Channel reibungslos anbinden

Alaiko ermöglicht eine einfache technische Integration vom einzelnen Shop über Multi-Channel- bis hin zu komplexen ERP-Anbindungen per API. Mit Alaiko skaliert das technische Setup reibungslos mit.

Das Fulfillment mit Analytics optimieren

Holt das Beste aus euren Daten heraus und verschafft euch so einen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Der Zugriff auf alle Rohdaten via API oder Export ermöglich differenzierte Einblicke, um euer Fulfillment gezielt zu optimieren. Schafft durch die Analyse aller Daten zu Bestellungen und Retouren die Grundlage für smarte Entscheidungen.

Alaiko jetzt kennenlernen.

Für einen unverbindlichen Austausch sowie zur Angebotserstellung, vereinbare hier ein Beratungsgespräch.